Campus Locations and Maps


CSU’s NSW campuses are located in some of Australia’s fastest growing regional cities, offering a unique study experience with access to the best of city living along with the benefits of a regional lifestyle.

CSU has campuses or offices in the following locations

Albury-Wodonga, Bathurst, Brisbane, Canberra, Dubbo, Goulburn, Griffith*, Manly, Melbourne*, Orange, Parkes*, Parramatta, Port Macquarie, Sydney, Wagga Wagga, Wangaratta

*Study Centres

This website provides informationĀ about each CSU location including maps.